Guitar-lessons

I give professional electric- and acoustic guitar lessons. Work on chords, rhythms, melody, comping, improvisation, soloing, technique, sight-reading, repertoire and music theory, with the help of material that I create on basis of your favorite songs to fit your abilities and ambitions.

Having performance and recording experience in many bands with different styles, I am offering to teach committed guitar players! Whether you are just starting out and need someone to show you the ins and outs to become a better player, I can help you! Any style you want to learn, I will strive to teach you to the absolute best of my abilities. – No matter in which style of playing your interested – I help you improve.

Giving guitar lessons from the age of nineteen, I have a lot of experience working at different music schools and with privat students.
From classical guitar pieces over pop/rock tunes to metal, from your favorite song to jazz improvisation – your interest and motivation comes first. I meet your individual wishes and work with you to reach your goals on the instrument. Together we can advance your skills – by most importantly having fun playing.

Lessons

We meet at my home or I am coming to you, as long as you are living in the area of Bonn. I use lightweight equipment, which I am happy to bring along to give you guitar lessons. You can choose between weekly lessons or one lesson every two weeks.

I offer guitar lessons to children starting at the age of five.

Agreement

If you are interested we can arrange a free trial lesson.
The guitar lessons are either 30 minutes or 45 minutes long. Depending on your wishes we can also have a 60 minute lesson. I offer lessons for one student or group lessons for two.
All my privat students get to have lessons during the school holidays. In comparison to many music schools I am not canceling lessons for the holidays.

Here you can find the rate for each one-to-one guitar lesson:

prices until September 2016

first trial lesson 30 min.: free of charge
30min class – 17€ per lesson
45min class – 25€ per lesson
60min class – 32€ per lesson

Sebastian Handke - pressefoto 01

Giatrrenunterricht

Nimm professionellen E- und Akkustik Gitarrenunterricht. Lerne Akkorde, Rhythmus, Melodien, Begleitung, Improvisation, Solieren, Technik, Notenlesen, Repertoire und Harmonielehre mithilfe Materials, dass ich auf Basis deiner Lieblingsstücke individuell anfertige, um deine Fähigkeiten und Ambitionen zu treffen.

Mit Performance- und Recordingerfahrung in vielen Bands und Projekten verschiedener Stilrichtungen, unterrichte ich gern engagierte Gitarrenspieler. Ob Du gerade angefangen hast oder die richtige Anleitung brauchst, um dein Spiel Du verbessern – ich helfe Dir!  – Ganz gleich für welchen Stil Du Dich interessierst, werde ich dich weiter bringen.

Seit meinem 19. Lebensjahr gebe ich Unterricht und habe viel Erfahrung an verschiedenen Musikschulen und mit Privatschülern gesammelt.
Von klassischen Gitarrenstücken über Pop/Rock bis Metal, von deinen Lieblingslieder bis hin zu Jazz Improvisation – deine Interessen und deine Motivation stehen für mich an erster Stelle. Ich stelle mich individuell auf Deine Wünsche ein und arbeite mit Dir an Deinen persönlichen Zielen am Instrument. Zusammen können wir Deine Gitarrenfertigkeiten weiterentwickeln – das Wichtigste ist die Freude am Spielen.

Unterricht

Wir treffen uns bei mir oder ich komme zu Dir nach Hause, wenn Du in der Nähe von Bonn wohnst. Ich besitze leichtes vielseitiges Equipment, dass ich gern mitbringe, um dir Gitarrenunterricht zu geben. Du kannst auswählen, ob Du wöchentlich Gitarrenunterricht nehmen möchtest oder alle zwei Wochen.

Ich biete Gitarrenunterricht für Kinder ab 5 Jahren.

Vereinbarungen

Wenn Du Interesse hast, können wir gerne eine kostenlose Probestunde vereinbaren.
Die Unterrichtsstunden sind entweder 30 Minuten oder 45 Minuten. Auf Wunsch können wir auch 60 Minuten Gitarrenunterricht vereinbaren. Ich biete Einzelunterricht und Gruppenunterricht in Zweiergruppen.
Meine Privatschüler bekommen auch in den Schulferien Gitarrenunterricht, ich habe im Vergleich zu vielen Musikschulen keinen Unterrichtsausfall.

Den Unterrichtstarif für Einzelunterricht findest Du hier:

Preise bis September 2016

erste Probestunde 30 min.: kostenlos
Unterricht 30min – 17€ pro Stunde
Unterricht 45min – 25€ pro Stunde
Unterricht 60min – 32€ pro Stunde